top of page

Join us for Hanukkah Hoopla!

Shabbat Shalom Tavor family and friends!!


We hope you are all doing well, staying warm, and getting ready

for the holiday season! Habonim Dror Camp Tavor would like to celebrate with you!


We hope you will join us on DECEMBER 22, 2022 for a Tavor Community Hanukkah Hoopla!


Festivities begin at 6PM CST /7PM EST

We will spend 30 minutes doing a fun Hanukkah-themed event! We'll break off into rooms where you can choose to play a Hanukkah game or make Sufganiyot or join in on some other Hanukkah-themed craft!

Chanukiah Lighting At 6:30PM CST / 7:30PM EST

we will gather back in the main ZOOM room to light our chanukiah and sing songs to celebrate Hanukkah together.


The entire Camp Tavor Community is invited

and you can join at any time! But you have to register first.



After registration, you will receive an email with the actual zoom information.

Please contact us at info@camptavor.org if you lose the link or need any assistance.




28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page